NAS Album Tracklist Revealed By Kanye West


Keeping the same formula with 7 songs, Nas’ project will include titles like “Not For Radio,” “Adam And Eve ,” & “Cops” to name a few.

Meanwhile we already Kanye West will be handling the production. However, he didn’t reveal any features, or maybe there won’t be any?

Earlier in the day, Kanye tweeted out a list of “7 deadly sins,” which people thought was a hint at the direction of Nas’ album , but it’s tough to tell simply off these titles.

There are some similarities between the two, but not enough to verify that’s what Kanye was hinting at us earlier.

While we wait for further information, check out the tracklist for now (below) and sound off in the comments. We’ll continue to keep you posted moving forward. Don’t forget that after Nas’ album comes
Teyana Taylor , and maybe even Cyhi The Prynce.

1. Everything
2. Bonjour
3. Not For Radio
4. Adam And Eve
5. Simple Things
6. Cops
7. I Can Explain

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.