Fifty Shades Darker: Tracklist For Star-Studded Soundtrack Unveiled


The much-talked about tracklist for ‘Fifty Shades Darker’ soundtrack has been released to up the anticipation for the movie.

The album which features songs from Sia, Halsey, John Legend, Nicki Minaj and Nick Jonas among others will be available for pre-order on Friday, January 13, 2016.

“I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” from Taylor Swift and Zayn Malik was released off the album sometimes ago, however, goodybag awaits fans who pre-order the album as they will be able to unlock instant downloads of Zayn and Taylor’s duet as well as Halsey’s “Not Afraid Anymore”.


ZAYN & Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever
Halsey – Not Afraid Anymore
JRY – Pray (feat. Rooty)
Tove Lo – Lies in the Dark
Toulouse – No Running From Me
John Legend – One Woman Man
The-Dream – Code Blue
Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj – Bom Bidi Bom
Sia – Helium
Kygo – Cruise (feat. Andrew Jackson)
Corinne Bailey Rae – The Scientist
Jose James – They Can’t Take That Away From Me
JP Cooper – Birthday
The Avener – I Need a Good One (feat. Mark Asari)
Joseph Angel – Empty Pack of Cigarettes
Anderson East – What Would It Take
Frances – What Is Love?
Danny Elfman – On His Knees
Danny Elmfan – Making It Real

Use the Prev & Next keys to continue reading