DOWNLOAD!: Olamide Releases New Album, ‘The Glory’


YBNL CEO and lead act, Olamide drops his highly anticipated sixth studio album, ‘The Glory’ as scheduled on December 26, 2016, boxing day.

‘The Glory’ album sees release on the day of the multiple award-winning rapper staged the third edition of his much respected live concert, themed ‘Olamide Live In Concert III (OLIC3).

‘The Glory’ is a ‘Street Tape’, that houses rap songs, dedicated to his fans, “this is dedicated to the Day1 fans, Rap Music” Olamide said in November when he announced release date for the album.

Olamide Releases New Album, ‘The Glory’ | DOWNLOAD!

On ‘The Glory’ album Olamide features his regular collaborator –Phyno, respected vocalist –Wande Coal, dancehall/reggae sensation, Burna Boy, rapper and music producer –Sosick, YBNL newly signed act –Davolee and budding talent, Akuchi.

‘The Glory’ enjoys production from top music producers in the music industry, such as, Shizzi, Pheelz, Young John, Major Bangz, HOD and others, while BBanks mixed and mastered all the tracks.

This new album is a follow up to Olamide’s 2015 compilation of songs, “Eyan Mayweather.” You can get it below;

Use the Prev & Next keys to continue reading