Latest News, Music & Downloads, Lyrics, Lifestyle

Sam Klef Releases EP “Afrokalypse”


The project comprises seven tracks, essentially dance songs and features  artists including DMW rapper Dremo, and singer Ichaba, label mate Zion and singer Ichaba.

The producer cum singer has released two singles off the EP – ‘Shokolokobangoshe‘ featuring Ichaba and Zion, and ‘Re body’ featuring Dremo.

Samklef has been a steady force in the industry with his invaluable contribution to Wizkid’s 2011 debut album “Superstar” with hit songs such as ‘Pakurumo’, ‘Tease me/Bad guys’, and ‘Don’t dull’ among other songs credited to the ace producer.

Read More

Terry G Advises Wizkid

Mixed Reactions Trail Olamide’s 7th Studio Album “Lagos Nawa”

DOWNLOAD VIDEO: DJ ECool Ft. Dremo – Kilode

Tiwa Savage Performs Without Her Shoes…Again

Samklef since then has been trying his hands on singing with the hit song ‘Molowo noni’ being one of his popular songs featuring Wizkid and D’Prince.

Get the “Afrokalypse” EP on iTunes and Apple Music.

Use the Prev & Next keys to continue reading

Click Banner For More

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.