Latest News, Music & Downloads, Lyrics, Lifestyle

Reminisce: Rapper Unveils Tracklist For New Album, ‘El Hadj’ As He Ditches EDGE/LRR Records


Remilekun Abdulkalid Safaru branded under the stage name ‘Reminisce’ who is also known as ‘Baba Hafusa’ has officially ditched his record label, EDGE/LRR records as the release date of his forthcoming studio album, “EL Hadj” approaches.


Reminisce’s ‘EL Hadj’ album is a 16-track compilation of songs which features his former label mates, Sojay and Oladips as well as 2Face Idibia, 9ice, Seriki, Ice Prince Olamide, Solidstar, and Mr Eazi.

According to reports reaching us, ‘Alaga Ibile’ also sacked his manager, Ibrahim Okulaja in effect to the rapper’s change of management.

In the past, Reminisce has released three albums, ‘Book of Stories’ in 2012, ‘Alaga Ibile’ in 2013, ‘Baba Hafusa’ in 2015, all these albums were rated to be one of the best albums when they were released.




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.