Latest News, Music & Downloads, Lyrics, Lifestyle

French Montana Releases Star Studded Tracklist For His Sophomore Album


french-montanaAfter cooking up MC4, French Montana reveals its menu.Fresh off the Drake-assisted “No Shopping” video, the Coke Boy unleashes a star-studded tracklisting for his sophomore album, which is slated to drop Aug. 19.

As expected, the follow-up to 2013’s Excuse My French includes the previously released “Figure It Out” with Kanye West and Nas, as well as “Lockjaw” featuring Kodak Black.

Elsewhere on the 14-track effort, French gets assistance from A$AP Rocky (“Said N Done”), Miguel (“Xplicit”), and Jeezy (“Everytime”). The late Chinx and the incarcerated Max B also guest star on “Chinx & Max/Paid For.” And one of the more surprising posse cuts comes by way of “Have Mercy,” which boasts a lineup of Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, and Styles P.

Read More

Lady Claims Rape After Partying With French Montana 

Wizkid Finally Speaks On His MOBO Awards Win

MC4 is French’s second release of 2016, following February’s Wave Gods mixtape, which also featured “Lockjaw” and “Figure It Out.”


1. “Ready/Intro”
2. “Play Yaself”
3. “No Shopping” feat. Drake
4. “2 Times”
5. “Everytime” feat. Jeezy
6. “Said N Done” feat. A$AP Rocky
7. “I’m Heated”
8. “Lockjaw” feat. Kodak Black
9. “Check Some”
10. “Brick Road”
11. “Xplicit” feat. Miguel
12. “Figure It Out” feat. Nas, Kanye West
13. “Have Mercy” feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Styles P
14. “Chinx & Max/Paid For” feat. Max B & Chinx

Use the Prev & Next keys to continue reading

Click Banner For More


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.