Snoop Dogg’s COOLAID Already Available On Apple Music




Snoop Dogg‘s new album COOLAID will officially drop on July 1. Today (June 29), the Long Beach MC makes the entire project available for stream via Apple Music.

This is the West Coast legend’s 14th solo LP which contains 20 tracks with guest features from artists including Too Short, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, E-40 and Swizz Beatz. Snoop who unleashed one of the singles — the Just Blaze-produced “Super Crip,” which features classic G-funk sound combined with a new school feel.

You can check out the track listing and stream COOLAID through Apple Music. You can also pre-order COOLAID via iTunes today, or you can wait until July 1 and purchase the project.

1. “Legend”

2. “Ten Toes Down”

3. “Don’t Stop” (Feat. Too Short)

4. “Super Crip”

5. “Coolaid Man”

6. “Let Me See Em Up” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)

7. “Point Seen Money Gone” (Feat. Jeremih)

8. “Oh Na Na” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

9. “My Carz”

10. “Two Or More”

11. “Affiliated” (Feat. Trick Trick)

12. “Feel About Snoop”

13. “Light It Up” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)

14. “Side Piece”

15. “Kush Ups” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

16. “Double Tap” (Feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)

17. “Got Those”

18. “Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate)” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)

19. “What If” (Feat. Suga Free)

20. “Revolution” (Feat. October London)



Use the Prev & Next keys to continue reading